med.lux Pen

KaWe med.lux Pen

KaWe med.lux Pen

med.lux Pen
Our med.lux Pen is a new diagnostic light which is, due to its warm white LED light, especially suitable for eye examinations. The optimized LED enables a better treatment of inflammatory sources and a stress-free examination of the pupillary reflex.

The diagnostic light convinces with its sustainability and longevity – the use of plastic was reduced to a minimum in production. The high-quality aluminum housing is anodized, disinfectable and scratch-resistant, which allows easy cleaning.

The med.lux Pen has a robust push button on the back with a specially reinforced spring for permanent light, which makes it very comfortable to use for a longer period of time. The metal clip made of deburred spring steel is removable and freely adjustable with “memory function” if needed.


Technical data

• certified (eye)safety according to IEC 62471, IEC 60601-1 and IEC 60601-1-2
• LED Lifetime 50.000 hrs with intermittent usage – 10.000 hrs in continuous lighting
• light intensity approx. 3,000 Lux, measured at 10 cm distance
• LED color temperatur approx 3,200 Kelvin
• made in Germany

med.lux Pen
English

med.lux Pen

KaWe med.lux Pen

KaWe med.lux Pen

med.lux Pen
Unsere med.lux Pen ist eine neue Diagnostikleuchte, die durch ihr warmweißes LED Licht besonders optimal für Augenuntersuchungen geeignet ist. Die optimierte LED ermöglicht eine bessere Behandlung von Entzündungsherden und eine stressfreie Überprüfung des Pupillenreflexes.

Die Diagnostikleuchte überzeugt durch Ihre Nachhaltigkeit und Langlebigkeit – bei der Herstellung wurde die Verwendung von Kunststoff auf das Minimum reduziert. Das hochwertige Aluminiumgehäuse ist eloxiert, desinfizierbar und kratzfest, dies ermöglicht eine einfache Reinigung.

Die med.lux Pen verfügt außerdem über einen robusten Druckschalter mit speziell verstärkter Feder für Dauerlicht an der Rückseite, was eine längere Anwendung sehr komfortabel gestaltet. Der Metallclip aus entgratetem Federstahl ist bei Bedarf abnehmbar und frei justierbar mit „Memoryfunktion“.


Technische Daten

• Zertifizierte (Augen)Sicherheit nach IEC 62471, IEC 60601-1 und IEC 60601-1-2
• LED Lebensdauer ca. 50.000 h bei üblicher Verwendung (Intervall) – ca. 10.000 h bei Dauerlicht
• Helligkeit ca. 3.000 Lux, gemessen bei 10 cm Entfernung
• LED Farbtemperatur ca. 3.200 Kelvin
• Made in Germany

med.lux Pen
Deutsch